Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

The Secret History of Las Vegas
Book - 2014 Winner, Best Paperback Original, 2015
Nominees: Chris Abani
All copies in use Availability details
To Top