BCALA Literary Awards

The BCALA (Black Caucus of the American Library Association) Literary Awards recognize excellence in adult fiction and nonfiction by African American authors.

Filter Results by...

Buying Time
Book - 2009 Winner, Fiction, 2010
Nominees: Pamela Samuels Young
Available in some locations
The Breakthrough
Book - 2009 Winner, Nonfiction, 2010
Nominees: Gwen Ifill
973.932 IFI
Available in some locations
To Top