Wicked Kiss

Wicked Kiss

eBook - 2017
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Random House, Inc.
“Non-stop action and a hero to die for!” —Alexandra Ivy

Working as an informant for the DEA, Victoria Monzelle is used to living on the edge. But she’s not a big fan of getting kidnapped. And definitely not by a bunch of bad boy witches with fancy-colored fire to shoot at people. So when Adam Dunne shows up and claims to be a witch enforcer, she’s not going to put her life in his hands based on his word, no matter how smooth and smart and beautifully Irish his words sound. But on the run from a tribunal of witches, she isn’t going to make it far . . .

Before she knows it, Adam’s word is all that stands between her and execution. Sophisticated, just-gotta-ruffle-him Adam has vowed to make her his one eternal mate, wild and unpredictable as she is—to save her from a sentence of certain death. But Tori isn’t interested in being anyone’s pity date. And if they think she’s unpredictable now, they should see what’s coming next . . .

“Hot and fast from beginning to end.” —Kate Douglas on Fated

“Sizzling sex scenes and a memorable cast.” —Publishers Weekly on Claimed

“A fast-paced, excitement-filled explosion of action . . . Zanetti keeps getting better.” —RT Book Reviews on Marked, 4.5 Stars Top Pick

Lightning Source, Inc. Ebooks

A woman in search of answers gets kidnapped by a sexy witch enforcer in this paranormal romance by the New York Times&;bestselling author of Fated.

If you love the Dark Protectors, these wicked hot Realm Enforcers are for you!

Working as an informant for the DEA, Victoria Monzelle is used to living on the edge. But she&;s not a big fan of getting kidnapped. And definitely not by a bunch of bad boy witches with fancy-colored fire to shoot at people. So when Adam Dunne shows up and claims to be a witch enforcer, she&;s not going to put her life in his hands based on his word, no matter how smooth and smart and beautifully Irish his words sound. But on the run from a tribunal of witches, she isn&;t going to make it far&;

Before she knows it, Adam&;s word is all that stands between her and execution. Sophisticated, just-gotta-ruffle-him Adam has vowed to make her his one eternal mate, wild and unpredictable as she is&;to save her from a sentence of certain death. But Tori isn&;t interested in being anyone&;s pity date. And if they think she&;s unpredictable now, they should see what&;s coming next&;.

Praise for the Realm Enforcers series

&;Zanetti gives paranormal a sexy MC twist!&;&;Joanna Wylde, New York Times&;bestselling author on Wicked Burn

&;The steam level will appeal to fans of Christine Feehan and Nalini Singh.&;&;Library Journal on Wicked Bite
 


Publisher: New York : Kensington, 2017.
ISBN: 9781601835178
Call Number: EBOOK OVERDRIVE
Characteristics: 1 online resource
text file
Additional Contributors: OverDrive, Inc. - Distributor

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at IndyPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top