Wanderful Time

Wanderful Time

Minecraft Diary of A Zombie Alex Series, Book 4

Downloadable Audiobook - 2017
Rate this:
Findaway World Llc

Power is in the wand of the beholder...

Steadfast, young Zombie Alex has been kidnapped by a powerful but evil wizard. Rather than get rid of her, the wizard has a different plan: to recruit her to serve as a powerful general in his army. Although the idea of befriending the vile wizard turns her stomach, Alex is forced to play along and comply with his wishes.

Luckily, Alex was able to request that her friend, and the wizard’s sister, a witch, be transported to the wizard’s kingdom to help her prepare for the army. Little does he know, however, that Alex and the witch have been conspiring to defeat the wizard. It turns out that the witch’s brother has a major weakness – and it’s up to Alex to take advantage of this weak spot before it’s too late.

What is the wizard’s weakness? What will become of the witch? Will Alex be able to defeat the wizard in time?

You’ll have to listen to Wanderful Time to find out!

Wanderful Time is a fanciful story that will be a roaring good time for any young fan of Minecraft – even those who don’t like to read!

An Author's Republic audio production.

Publisher: Burlington : Author's Republic, 2017
ISBN: 9781518953484
Branch Call Number: eAudiobook
Characteristics: 1 sound file : digital
audio file
Additional Contributors: OverDrive, Inc


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at IndyPL

To Top